The winners of the 2019 Celebrate Aberdeen Awards are: 

  • Young Supporter Of The Year - Emily Findlay
  • Staff Member Of The Year - Suz Strachan, SensationALL
  • Fundraiser Of The Year - Ahphun Allan Rossiter
  • Corporate Partnership Of The Year - Baird Family Hospital and Aberdeen SANDS
  • Campaign Of The Year - Dee View Appeal, Sue Ryder
  • Event Of The Year - Happily Never After Pantomime, Inspire
  • Volunteer Of The Year - Kirsten Farquhar, Friends Of The Neuro Ward
  • Small Organisation Of The Year - Sunrise Partnership
  • Large Organisation Of The Year - The ARCHIE Foundation
  • Heart Of The Community - Norma Thomson
  • Team Of The Year - Inspire’s Development Team

Congratulations to all who are involved! You're all winners to us! 

Our Partners

Baker hughes
Preview Full Standard Cnr Logo Large
Cnooc Red Blue Cmyk
NORTHSOUND 1 landscape RGB